Summer Concerts

2020 Town of Bel Air Summer Concert Series


7:00-8:15PM--FREE Admission
William A. Humbert Ampitheater @ Shamrock Park
(Behind Town Hall-39 N. Hickory Ave. & Lee Street)

The rain location is Bel Air High School Auditorium (unless otherwise noted below).
Please call 410-803-9784 two (2) hours prior to the concert for location updates.

Sunday, June 7--Susquehanna Symphony Orchestra
Sunday, June 14--Bel Air Community Band
Sunday, June 21--Bel Air Community Chorus
Sunday, June 28--Bel AIr Jazz Ensemble
Wednesday, July 1--229th Maryland National Guard Band
Sunday, July 5--Baltimore Symphonic Band
Wednesday, July 8--Chesapeake Concert Band
Sunday, July 12--Blues in the Night Big Band
Wednesday, July 15--Seth Kibel Quintet (concert cxl if bad weather; BAHS not available)
Sunday, July 19--Upper Chesapeake Chorus (concert cxl if bad weather, BAHS not available)
Wednesday, July 22--Ain't Misbehavin Big Band (concert cxl if bad weather, BAHS not available)
Sunday, July 26--Annapolis Bluegrass Coalition
Wednesday, July 29--Sounding Brass
Sunday, August 2--U.S. Navy Sea Chanters
Wednesday, August 5--Bottle of Blues
Sunday, August 9--Gayle Harrod
Wednesday, August 12--Harford Youth Jazz Ensemble
Sunday, August 16--U.S. Navy Band Cruisers